Popcorn

My copy arrived today! It was totally unexpected, since YesAsia has been pretty slow with their delivery for the last few things I’ve ordered, but when I was coming in from lunch the receptionist told me that I had a delivery. Yay!

popcorn
I’m not so sure about the “special packaging”; looks like one of the boxes they sell the bootleg editions in, here, and I’m concerned about possibly damaging it if I handle it too often when I’m taking the DVD out of the box to watch it. While I’m not keen on boxes and slip cases overall, I would prefer a box like Arafes’ to this one. But I do like the booklet. I LOVE the booklet. It’s cute, even if the paper kind of curls up if I leave it on the table for awhile.

The concert itself is amazing, of course. Because the track list is very similar to the one I went to, this brings back lots of memories.

Going to watch it again now!

Leave a comment